Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marc Dietrich
Geschäftsführung

T  +49 7134 13888 53 | E  m.dietrich@semo-bio.de

 

Johannes Wilke
Außendienst Region Süd

M  +49 171 3313233 | T  +49 7134 13888 56 | E  j.wilke@semo-bio.de

 

Carina Peters
Außendienst Region Mitte, Nord 

M  +49 151 67537197 |  E  c.peters@semo-bio.de

 

Corinna Kuntz
Marketing & Vertrieb

T  +49 7134 13888 51 | E  c.kuntz@semo-bio.de

 

Lisa Ewald
Marketing & Vertrieb

T  +49 7134 13888 58 | E  l.ewald@semo-bio.de

 

Heike Worseg
Vertriebsinnendienst

T  +49 7134 13888 54 | E  h.worseg@semo-bio.de

Kontakt / Bestellformular

  1. * Pflichtfelder